+ 49 (0)800-88 88 862

Mo-Fr von 08.00 bis 20.00 Uhr

Sa von 08.00 - 14.00 Uhr

* kostenfrei

Filiale PLZ Straße E-Mail
Berlin (Kreuzberg) 10967 Hasenheide 14 - 15 filiale.berlin@conrad.de
Berlin (Kreuzberg) 10787 Kleiststr. 30 - 31 filiale.berlin.kleiststrasse@conrad.de
Berlin (Steglitz) 12163 Schloßstr. 34 - 36 filiale.berlin.schlossstrasse@conrad.de
Bonn 53115 Karlstr. 33 filiale.bonn@conrad.de
Braunschweig 38114 Sudetenstr. 4 filiale.braunschweig@conrad.de
Bremen 28279 Borgwardstr. 2 filiale.bremen-borgwardstrasse@conrad.de
Dortmund 44137 Westenhellweg 95 - 101 filiale.dortmund@conrad.de
Dresden 01069 Friedrich-List-Platz 2 filiale.dresden@conrad.de
Düsseldorf 40211 Oststr. 34 filiale.duesseldorf@conrad.de
Essen 45127 Altendorferstr. 11 filiale.essen@conrad.de
Frankfurt 60313 Zeil 58 + 64 filiale.frankfurt@conrad.de
Hamburg 22041 Wandsbeker Zollstr. 67 - 69 filiale.hamburg@conrad.de
Hamburg 22765 Hahnenkamp 1 filiale.hamburg-hahnenkamp@conrad.de
Hannover 30159 Goseriede 3 filiale.hannover@conrad.de
Kiel - Raisdorf 24223 Mergenthaler Str. 22 filiale.kiel@conrad.de
Leipzig 04109 Neumarkt 20 filiale.leipzig@conrad.de
Mainz 55122 Binger Str. 14 - 16 filiale.mainz@conrad.de
Mannheim 68199 Morchfeldstr. 37 - 39 filiale.mannheim@conrad.de
München 80331 Tal 29 tal.filiale.muenchen@conrad.de
München 80993 Hanauer Straße 91 filiale.muenchen.hanauerstrasse@conrad.de
Nürnberg 90429 Fürther Str. 212 filiale.nuernberg@conrad.de
Regensburg 93053 Langobardenstr. 2 filiale.regensburg@conrad.de
Saarbrücken 66111 Trierer Str. 16 - 20 filiale.saarbrücken@conrad.de
Stuttgart 70173 Kronenstr. 7 filiale.stuttgart@conrad.de
Wernberg 92533 Klaus-Conrad-Str. 2 filiale.wernberg@conrad.de